Leadership

Our Administrative Staff

bod Wagner

Jody H. Wagner
Executive Director/CEO

jwagner@prospectusberco.org

admin debbie

Deborah A. Dallago
Residential Services Administrator

ddallago@prospectusberco.org

admin stephanie

Stephanie Hill
Day Services Administrator

shill@prospectusberco.org

admin kim

Kimberly K. Alarcon
Human Resources Administrator

kalarcon@prospectusberco.org

admin Scott

Scott R. Hill
Network Administrator

srhill@prospectusberco.org

admin stacey

Stacy L. Mikatavage
Corporate Administrator/Assistant to CEO

smikatavage@prospectusberco.org

bod Penchard

Jessica Penchard
Director Development & Public Relations

jpenchard@prospectusberco.org

bod RomanCruz

Nikki Roman-Cruz
Fiscal Administrator 

nroman-cruz@prospectusberco.org