Leadership

Our Administrative Staff

bod Wagner

Jody H. Wagner
Executive Director/CEO

jwagner@prospectusberco.org

bod RomanCruz

Nikki Roman-Cruz
Chief Financial Officer

nroman-cruz@prospectusberco.org

Jonathan Colon

Jonathan Colon
Operations Administrator

jcolon@prospectusberco.org

admin kim

Kimberly K. Alarcon
Human Resources Administrator

kalarcon@prospectusberco.org

Kristy Vigo
Community Services Administrator

kvigo@prospectusberco.org

admin stacey

Stacy L. Mikatavage
Corporate Administrator/Assistant to CEO

smikatavage@prospectusberco.org

bod Penchard

Jessica Penchard
Development & Public Relations Director

jpenchard@prospectusberco.org