Leadership

Our Administrative Staff

bod Wagner

Jody H. Wagner
Executive Director/CEO

jwagner@prospectusberco.org

admin debbie

Deborah A. Dallago
Residential Services Administrator

ddallago@prospectusberco.org

Jonathan Colon

Jonathan Colon
Operations Administrator

jcolon@prospectusberco.org

admin kim

Kimberly K. Alarcon
Human Resources Administrator

kalarcon@prospectusberco.org

Kate Reber
Chief Financial Officer

kreber@prospectusberco.org

admin stacey

Stacy L. Mikatavage
Corporate Administrator/Assistant to CEO

smikatavage@prospectusberco.org

bod Penchard

Jessica Penchard
Development & Public Relations Director

jpenchard@prospectusberco.org